I mixed it up a little bit tonight – did some editing on something else before I moved on to my main project.  Another four hours done!  So now I’m at 18 hours in total, and have to average three hours a night to finish on time.  But there are still a couple of weekends before the end of the month so as long as I get a couple of hours in every night, and do a bit more on the weekends, I should get there.

You can change your goal (if you do it before 20 July) but I did that last time and didn’t get anywhere and it kind of felt like cheating (even though it’s within the rules).   So I’m just going to keep trying and hope I get there!  I need to do this.

Who needs sleep anyway?  (Actually, I do.  I need sleep.  I need sleep right now.  Who am I kidding?  Good night!)

 

 

 

